Er (season 3) Dvd Review

The recipient of 25 Golden Globe and 110 Emmy nominations, including seven for Outstanding Drama Series, ER is recognized as among the best “reality” dramas in television history. First airing in September 1994, the hour-long NBC trauma ward series vividly depicts the intense stress typical of a hospital emergency room. Created by Michael Crichton, the author of which bestselling books as Jurassic Park and Timeline, ER fulfills Crichton’s vision of the up-close and private glimpse of the technologies and humans who run America’s ERs…

The ER (Season 3) DVD comes with a variety of dramatic episodes such as season premiere “Dr. Carter, I Presume” by which Carter begins his internship in the ER which has a difficult day typing in for Peter because ER surgery consultant. Meanwhile, several plotlines linked to the staffers’ personal lives take twists when Carol happens upon Shep with his fantastic new girlfriend and Peter runs into a vintage friend with a barbecue? Other notable episodes from Season 3 include “No Brain, No Gain” where Peter fights to save the life span of an gang member already declared dead by Doug, and “The Long Way Around” where Carol is held hostage during a robbery at the local store?

Below is often a set of episodes included about the ER (Season 3) DVD:

Episode 49 (Dr. Carter, I Presume) Air Date: 09-26-1996
Episode 50 (Let the Games Begin) Air Date: 10-03-1996
Episode 51 (Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell) Air Date: 10-10-1996
Episode 52 (Last Call) Air Date: 10-17-1996
Episode 53 (Ghosts) Air Date: 10-31-1996
Episode 54 (Fear of Flying) Air Date: 11-07-1996
Episode 55 (No Brain, No Gain) Air Date: 11-14-1996
Episode 56 (Union Station) Air Date: 11-21-1996
Episode 57 (Ask Me No Questions, I’ll Tell You No Lies) Air Date: 12-12-1996
Episode 58 (Homeless for that Holidays) Air Date: 12-19-1996
Episode 59 (Night Shift) Air Date: 01-16-1997
Episode 60 (Post Mortem) Air Date: 01-23-1997
Episode 61 (Fortune’s Fools) Air Date: 01-30-1997
Episode 62 (Whose Appy Now?) ซีรี่ย์ญี่ปุ่น : 02-06-1997
Episode 63 (The Long Way Around) Air Date: 02-13-1997
Episode 64 (Faith) Air Date: 02-20-1997
Episode 65 (Tribes) Air Date: 04-10-1997
Episode 66 (You Bet Your Life) Air Date: 04-17-1997
Episode 67 (Calling Dr. Hathaway) Air Date: 04-24-1997
Episode 68 (Random Acts) Air Date: 05-01-1997
Episode 69 (Make a Wish) Air Date: 05-08-1997
Episode 70 (One More for your Road) Air Date: 05-15-1997